Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

Depths Like These (Digital Download)

Depths Like These (Digital Download)

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Latest full length album from Bay Area indie pop/rock project 'Slow Coast' 

1. Hypnotized 

2. This Love I Learned

3. Won't Change the Game

4. Don't Let It Change You

5. With You Now

6. If It Comes My Way

7. No One Watching

8. Walk With Your Shadow

9. Mirage

10. Why See It All

11. Quiet Down

View full details